Canungra Cup - Kiwi Results and updated ladder

The competition season has officially begun, with 26 kiwi pilots flying in the Canungra Cup, which was designated as an overseas league. This gets re-scored for Kiwi pilots only, and the results are shown here. Congratulations to reigning champion, Reuben, who won out of the Kiwis.

The ladder has been updated to reflect this, and you can find it here.

Evan and Roy have both moved up within the top ten. Robbo, Eva and Leighton are climbing back towards it. Bruce Vickerman has re-entered the ladder, earning a fat 37 points in Canungra.

Reuben reinforced his position in the number one slot.

No comments:

Post a Comment